fbpx

CLÉMENCE NAILLAT

CLÉMENCE NAILLAT

BACHELOR & MSc

A graduate of a Bachelor’s degree (Class of 2018) and Master of Science (Class of 2020) from Ferrières Hospitality & Luxury Management School, specializing in Gastronomy & Events, Clémence joined the school when it opened and is now a member of the first graduating class! After completing a Technical Highschool diploma in Hospitality and Catering at the François Rabelais Highschool in Dardilly, she began her Ferrières adventure!

Why did you choose Ferrières?

Having had a passion for catering from an early age, I wanted to continue in this sector, which was so close to my heart, after my highschool diploma. As a member of the school’s first batch of students, I came for the challenge the school could offer me: to make this place a renowned school, thanks to this first batch of students, which will make future students want to come to this school and this unique project.

What do you do now?

I’m currently the Catering Manager at Domaine de la Grange aux Ormes in Metz.

Now that you’re on the job market, how do you think Ferrières has helped you?

Ferrières has helped me both personally and professionally. The school allowed me to grow and understand what I really wanted to do and who I wanted to become. The school was a springboard for my career, thanks to the network we were able to acquire, the diversity of our training and the complexity of our internships. I’m very satisfied with the school because I was able to combine the training with my various professional experiences, which gave me real self-confidence and a real place in the job market despite the current difficult situation.

Would you recommend Ferrières?

I would recommend Ferrières for its personalized support, its professionalizing programme, the great opportunities for internships, the companies that support us and the teachers.

fbpx

CLÉMENCE NAILLAT

CLÉMENCE NAILLAT

BACHELOR & MASTÈRE 

Diplômée d’un Bachelor (Promo 2018) et du Master of Science (Promo 2020) de l’École Ferrières en spécialisation Gastronomie & Évènementiel, Clémence a rejoint l’École à son ouverture et fait donc partie de la première promotion ! C’est après un Baccalauréat Technologique Hôtellerie-Restauration au lycée François Rabelais à Dardilly qu’elle a commençait son aventure Ferrières !

Pourquoi aviez-vous choisi Ferrières ? 

Étant passionnée de restauration depuis mon jeune âge j’ai voulu continuer après mon bac dans ce secteur qui me tenait tant à cœur. Faisant partie de la première promotion de cette école, je suis venue pour le challenge que l’école pouvait m’apporter ; faire de ce lieu une école de renommée grâce à cette première promotion qui donnera envie aux prochains étudiants de venir dans cette école et ce projet unique.

Que faites-vous maintenant ?

Je suis actuellement Directrice de la Restauration au Domaine de la Grange aux Ormes à Metz.

Maintenant que vous êtes sur le marché du travail, d’après vous, en quoi Ferrières vous a été bénéfique ? 

Ferrières m’a été bénéfique aussi bien sur le plan personnel que professionnel. Cette école m’a permis de grandir et de comprendre ce que je voulais vraiment faire et qui je voulais devenir. Cette école a été un tremplin pour ma carrière de par le réseau que nous avons pu acquérir, de par la diversité de notre formation et la complexité de nos stages. Je suis satisfaite de cette école car j’ai su tirer profit de la formation avec mes différentes expériences professionnelles ce ceci m’a apporté une réelle confiance en moi et une vraie place sur le marché du travail malgré la situation difficile actuelle.

Recommanderiez-vous Ferrières ? 

Je recommande Ferrières pour son accompagnement personnalisé, son programme professionnalisant, les belles opportunités de stages, les Maisons qui nous soutiennent et ses intervenants.