Traîne
S'inscrire
Format

4 day/week

Program duration

18 to 24 months

Campus

Ferrieres & Barcelone

Tuition fees

27,600 €

Download Brochure

MSc Majors

At Ferrières, we believe that success starts with an intense academic program associating theory, projects, and evidence-based practices to specific personal development activities.

Luxury Hospitality Management

Like the other MSc specializations, Luxury Hospitality Management is a cross-curricular specialization where students take an active part in project work with regard to strategy, marketing, communication, and business operations. This option covers major aspects of the luxury industry, including luxury entrepreneurship and innovation, and ensures that a creative customer experience (globalized, local, personalized) is implemented. Luxury Hospitality graduates can advance towards careers in international hospitality and in the service-focused luxury sector.
Possibility of a double degree with Skema Business School & GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Events Design & Management

Event management has proved to be essential in business operations operations and in recent years many professions associated with event management have emerged in a cultural, business, leisure, or sports context. This option introduces learners to strategic development, the setting up, and the planning of events of all kinds. Additionally, the cross-curricular modules prepare students to become proficient professionals from the very day of their graduation.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Food Service Management

This specialization is suitable for holders of a Bachelor’s degree in Food Service Operations or any equivalent. It is an advanced path enabling learners to secure a management-level position in hotels, restaurants, or evolve towards corporate positions and entrepreneurship careers. Students benefit from an in-depth knowledge of the industry’s prevailing trends and major players, through a strategic and a conceptual prism. Moreover, the modules’ transferability with the Events Design and Wine Marketing & Management builds a strong background for distinguished opportunities.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Wine Marketing & Management

The Wine Business is a field for passionate who wish to combine passion and profession. As all the Ferrières specializations this path is highly hands-on at the same time as the students are equipped with general business competencies and project practice. The focus is on product development, distribution, merchandising, negotiation, and enology. The potential careers are many, to mention just a few: purchasing, marketing, communication, export, or product manager.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Revenue & Distribution Management

The revenue manager in the hospitality sector is involved in every single milestone of the customer journey, both online and offline. Therefore, the revenue management professional should achieve levels of competence in general management, marketing, distribution, finance, and data analytics (Big Data). In addition to benefitting from the cross-curricular course units, students learn from in-class business games and gain a good grounding in advanced data management, digital marketing, distribution, pricing & performance optimization.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Hospitality Talent Management

The human capital is one of the most precious assets a hospitality institution can put forth. In this respect, the ‘Hospitality Talent’ path focuses on enriching the employee’s journey. The student earns management abilities as well as advanced skills in recruiting, training, and performance management. The future graduate will be able to oversee the processes of integration, implication, recognition, and talent development of every employee. The Hospitality Talent graduate can often be involved in the development and management of the employer’s brand as well as its recruitment strategies. He gets to serve roles as a business partner or a member of the institution’s executive committee.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Hotel Management and Digital Strategy

This option is for individuals drawn to innovative IT pathways and attracted by the challenges of the digital revolution. It is composed of cross-curricular units combined with subject-specific modules in digital marketing, information, and exploitation systems (IT). It features project work through which students gain technical knowledge in designing strategies applicable to the hotel and restaurant industry. The coursework covers the challenging middle ground between business and IT and prepares future graduates for management positions in a production unit as well as careers in consulting or a corporate office. Double degrees are delivered with Grenoble School of Management, Skema Business School, and 89 Digital Higher Education.
Possibility of a double degree with GEM Grenoble Ecole du Management.

Vous cherchez une spécialisation en: Hôtellerie, restauration, évènementiel, ressources humaines ?

Mode de Vie Ferrières

La Vie Etudiante

Coordonnée par Le Bureau des Etudiants (BDE), Ferrières encourage le développement de la vie associative, facteur clé de l'épanouissement de ses étudiants sur le Campus.

En Savoir Plus

Le PAP

Pendant leur formation, chaque étudiant est progressivement intégré sur les différents postes en cuisine, salle, sommellerie, bar, accueil, nettoyage, vente, réservation, maintenance et organisation d’évènements.

En Savoir Plus

Ecosystème Ferrières

L’écosystème Ferrières offre aux étudiants une expérience professionnelle exceptionnelle et les confronte immédiatement à “l’Excellence” grâce à plusieurs restaurants, traiteur et un hôtel 4*.

En Savoir Plus

Traîne
S'inscrire
Format

4 day/week

Program duration

18 to 24 months

Campus

Ferrieres & Barcelone

Tuition fees

27,600 €

Download Brochure

SpÉcialisations MSC

À Ferrières, nous sommes convaincus que le succès puise ses racines dans un programme académique intense associant la théorie, la conception de projets, les pratiques sur le terrain et les activités de développement personnel.

Management de l’hôtellerie de luxe

À l’instar des autres spécialisations MSc, le Management de l’Hôtellerie de luxe est une spécialisation multidisciplinaire où les étudiants prennent part activement à la réalisation d’un projet relevant de la stratégie, du marketing, de la communication et des opérations d’entreprise. Cette option couvre les principaux aspects de l’industrie de luxe, de l’entreprenariat de luxe et de l’innovation et forment les étudiants à la conception et la mise en place d’une expérience client créative (internationale, locale et personnalisée). Les diplômés de cette spécialisation en Hôtellerie de Luxe peuvent évoluer vers des carrières dans l’hôtellerie internationale et dans les pôles services du secteur du luxe.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec Skema Business School & GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Management de l’événementiel

Cette spécialisation accueille les diplômés du Bachelor en Management de la restauration ou autre équivalent. Ce parcours approfondi permet aux étudiants d’accéder à des postes de responsabilité dans les hôtels et les restaurants ou d’évoluer vers des postes dans des entreprises ou vers des carrières d’entreprenariat. Les modules porteront sur les tendances et les acteurs de ce secteur d’activité, et sont à fort potentiel stratégique et conceptuel. De plus, la transversalité avec les majeurs de Events Design et Wine Marketing & Management constitue une base solide en vue d’une évolution vers des postes-clés.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Management de la restauration

Cette spécialisation accueille les diplômés du Bachelor en Management de la restauration ou autre équivalent. Ce parcours approfondi permet aux étudiants d’accéder à des postes de responsabilité dans les hôtels et les restaurants ou d’évoluer vers des postes dans des entreprises ou vers des carrières d’entreprenariat. Les modules porteront sur les tendances et les acteurs de ce secteur d’activité, et sont à fort potentiel stratégique et conceptuel. De plus, la transversalité avec les majeurs de Events Design et Wine Marketing & Management constitue une base solide en vue d’une évolution vers des postes-clés.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Marketing & Management du vin

Le business du vin est un secteur d’activités réservé aux passionnés qui souhaitent allier la passion à la profession.  À l’instar de toutes les majeures de Ferrieres, cette spécialisation est dispensée à travers des cours pratiques, et permet, en parallèle, d’enseigner des compétences en gestion d’entreprise et gestion de projet. Une attention particulière est portée au développement de produit, la distribution, le commerce, la négociation et l’œnologie. Les débouchés sont multiples, citons-en quelques-uns : marchand de vin, commercial, manager en communication, en marketing ou en import et export.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Revenue & Distribution Management

Le revenue manager dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie est impliqué dans chaque étape du parcours du client, virtuellement et physiquement. Le Revenue Manager se doit d’acquérir des compétences dans le management général, le marketing, la distribution, la finance et l’analyse de big data. Les étudiants bénéficient du cursus interdisciplinaire et se prêtent à des jeux d’entreprise élaborés en classe afin de se former à la gestion de data, marketing digital, distribution, le pricing et l’optimisation de performance.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Hospitality Talent Management

Le capital humain est l’atout le plus précieux qui puisse être valorisé par une institution. Voilà pourquoi le parcours ‘Hospitality Talent’ a pour objectif d’enrichir le parcours de l’employé. L’étudiant est formé aux compétences managériales et au savoir-faire de haut niveau en matière de recrutement, de formation et de management de la performance. Ainsi, les diplômés de cette spécialisation seront souvent en mesure de participer au développement et à la gestion de la marque de l’employeur ainsi que ses stratégies de recrutement. Ils pourront prétendre à des rôles de partenaires d’entreprise ou membres du comité exécutif d’une entreprise.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Management Hotelier et Strategie Digitale

Cette option concerne toutes les personnes attirées par les voies d’innovation informatique et les défis de la révolution digitale. Elle offre des modules interdisciplinaires alliés à des modules spécialisés dans le marketing digital et l’IT. Elle inclut la mise en place et l’élaboration de projets portant sur le design de stratégies conçues pour l’hôtellerie et la restauration. Les cours portent sur la conduite de projets combinant business et IT et préparent les étudiants à des carrières dans des unités de production, dans le consulting ou à des postes de haut niveau dans les entreprises.Les doubles diplômes sont dispensés par Grenoble School of Management, Skema Business School et 89 Digital Higher Education.
Cette option inclut la possibilité d’un double diplôme avec GEM Grenoble École du Management.

Meet Us

Register for our next Open Day.

Learn More

Ferrières life

Student Life

Ferrières is entirely dedicated to the student, accompanies him from his registration until his graduation in all his administrative, social and educational procedures.

learn more

Ecosystem Ferrières

The Ferrières ecosystem offers students an exceptional professional experience and immediately confronts them with “Excellence” thanks to several restaurants, caterers and a 4 * hotel.

learn more